Search Previous Results

 This Sale  Upcoming Sales

Go To Lot

 

Sale Days

Viewing Days

Wed 30th Sep 2020 - 9am
Mon 21st Sep - 9am to 5pm
Tue 22nd Sep - 9am to 5pm
Wed 23rd Sep - 9am to 5pm
Thu 24th Sep - 9am to 5pm
Fri 25th Sep - 9am to 5pm
Mon 28th Sep - 9am to 5pm
Tue 29th Sep - 9am to 5pm

Tools - Online, Telephone And Commission Bidding (followed by General Auction at 10am)
There is no bidding in the room for this sale. All lots in this sale are sold as seen, with all faults and imperfections. No warranty is given as to the working order of any lot. Condition reports are not available. You are strongly advised to view in person (BY APPOINTMENT ONLY 9am-5pm on 21-25 Sept or 28-29 Sept). Any electrical items have not been PAT tested and are being sold as vintage collectables or for use as spares only. Returns will not be accepted on the basis of condition or working order. If you are in doubt please refrain from bidding.
Payment and collection is required on Wednesday 30th September, Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd October. Payment is by debit or credit card and bank transfer. Cash and cheques are not being accepted at the present time.
80 Lots
Sort Results
Sort By:
Show: